Reviews

See What Our Clients Are Saying!

Testimonials

Our primary goal is to help our patients through the power of plastic surgery to gain confidence and become a better version of themselves using the safest, most effective and appropriate procedure for them.

I have been getting facials here for the last year, as well as chemical peels from allie. AMAZING.

Jaimie H

Hall & Wrye Plastic Surgeons are the experts in both plastic and reconstructive surgery. I will surely recommend their services to friends and relatives.

Frederick B

Love Dr. Hall! He has walked me through my whole breast reconstruction after cancer Thank you isn’t enough!

Anisa A

Doctor Wrye was simply amazing, hands down. He was extremely professional while maintaining a great rapport with me. He listened to what I wanted, effectively addressed what I needed, and just like Denise and the remaining of his staff, he was attentive and positive. Needless to say, I am now a patient for life and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else for any of my needs. In this modern day and age, high-quality customer service is sadly hard to find, however, it was not the case here from the get go. Denise was available, just like doctor Wrye, at all times to see me, answer questions and simply reassure me every step of the way. I appreciate you Doctor Wrye & team!

Nathalia R

Google Reviews

Hall and Wrye Plastic Surgeons
4.7
Based on 119 reviews
powered by Google
Stefanie Doum
Stefanie Doum
18:22 04 Mar 20
Fantastic experience! The staff is incredible and they do not pressure you into things at all! The Doctor explains... everything, including pre and post op in the consultation, so you are 100% informed! I was contacted by their assistant, Sarah, and I tell you, she is so warm and fun that you don't even feel like you are in a medical office, just a nice place to chat! The office is beautiful, clean, inviting and not "cold" looking, very warm and calming. The receptionist is kind and attentive as well!! I am actually looking forward to a surgery in the future with Hall & Wrye!read more
L. Simon
L. Simon
01:28 18 Feb 20
Dr. Hall literally saved my husband's face (and self image) following a horrific work related injury. He and his staff... were absolutely wonderful. 20 years later I'm thrilled to see he's still practicing and helping patients in the Reno area.read more
Cheryl Johnson
Cheryl Johnson
20:55 06 Feb 20
What a great staff! I was greeted warmly and treated very well during the entire visit! All my questions were answered... and Dr. Hall and the staff were so friendly and helpful 🙂 I was so nervous but they made me feel so comfortable.read more
Denise Usher
Denise Usher
20:45 16 Oct 19
Staff is SUPER friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Wrye is friendly, answered my questions and has a great sense... of humor. Put me right at ease for sure. If I could give them a 10, I would.read more
Sarah Rushton
Sarah Rushton
03:57 20 Aug 19
I don't normally post reviews... but Dr Hall is amazing. I've thought about getting a breast lift for years, but after... losing weight decided now is the time. I explained what I was looking for, he answered all of my questions and it turns out, implants would give me the look I want. I went into the procedure fully confident in my decision. He did an amazing job. In addition to Dr Hall being an amazing surgeon, I was also impressed with how friendly and knowledgeable the rest of the staff was. I highly recommend him.read more
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Hall and Wrye Plastic Surgeons
4.9
Based on 65 reviews
powered by Facebook
Rhonda Starks
Rhonda Starks
2020-03-03T17:49:37+0000
This group is very professional and the girls are really nice and friendly. I have been looking for a new person, as... my last 2 were a nightmare. I had my brows tinted and waxed with Kimberly and she did a wonderful job! Exactly how I asked for them to be done.Not only did she do a great job, but we chatted a bit and she’s super nice!read more
Kristine Rowland
Kristine Rowland
2020-02-24T17:17:30+0000
Tony was amazing. I really enjoyed my medical facial and the great results. Tony was very informative about the process... and made me feel very comfortable and at ease through the whole process. He set me up with a great skincare line and regiment too!! I highly recommend his services.read more
Crystal Flippo-Roberts
Crystal Flippo-Roberts
2020-02-13T23:36:18+0000
From the moment we walked into the office the staff were so nice and Dr Hall was extremely nice. Any fears I had were... taken away. Today my son had surgery at Renown by Dr Hall to remove his birthmark/mole. Dr Hall talked my son through the procedure and even after when it was weeping he came back to check on my son. I would recommend Dr Hall and the office to everyone. Thank you Dr Hall...read more
Shirley Rulon
Shirley Rulon
2020-01-29T17:23:09+0000
I’m very happy about my experience with Kimberly she is very professional and I am pleased with everything she has... done for me.read more
Judith De La O
Judith De La O
2019-12-21T05:14:50+0000
super excited best customer service!..
Polly Munoz
Polly Munoz
2019-11-25T19:53:38+0000
They are the friendly staff. They make you feel at home and you are not afraid to talk to them about anything. They are... willing to help you with anything. They remember you after long periods of time and they still make you feel like you never left.read more
Kym Berg Hanson
Kym Berg Hanson
2019-09-21T13:30:50+0000
Best place to go for medical skincare and other services.
Averyandemory How
Averyandemory How
2019-07-13T20:10:34+0000
Ali is amazing!!!She gives the best treatments and is super nice and energetic.
Doreen Smart
Doreen Smart
2019-06-11T00:35:42+0000
my experience with the staff has not always been the best, that said I would come back because of my experience with... Dr. Wry. He is beyond informative, gental, and has a genuine concern for your wellbeing. not to mention my results were amazing and I look and feel great.read more
Jo Butler
Jo Butler
2019-06-11T00:24:28+0000
caring people with pleasant attitudes. excellent workmanship and highly efficient
Carolyn Mattos
Carolyn Mattos
2019-06-08T19:44:47+0000
Very caring and great results
Kris Pepper
Kris Pepper
2019-05-27T18:13:56+0000
Dr. Hall was awesome. Straight shooter and great personality.
Janet Houge
Janet Houge
2019-05-15T21:17:07+0000
I’ve had a couple procedures with Dr Hall and he is great. I’m very happy with the results.
Adryenn Ashley
Adryenn Ashley
2019-05-08T15:28:14+0000
I love Dr. Hall! Everyone there is fabulous!
Dale Stancliff
Dale Stancliff
2019-05-08T15:03:50+0000
I appreciate the honesty and helpful attitude. Thanks
Michelle Lampien Smith
Michelle Lampien Smith
2019-04-08T17:07:54+0000
Tony is amazing. Love my facial service!!
Mick Davis
Mick Davis
2019-03-12T19:20:46+0000
The staff was very professional and helpful they made the experience as comfortable as possible very pleased
Melissa Hackworth
Melissa Hackworth
2019-02-28T16:02:47+0000
they are awesome.doctor Hall has an amazing bedside manner.i cant wait to schedule my surgery!
Carrie Lloyd
Carrie Lloyd
2019-01-21T20:13:13+0000
Love Kimberly at Hall and Wrye Plastic Surgeons!
Rick Beavers
Rick Beavers
2019-01-12T14:35:07+0000
Because they are excellent Dr.
Mitch Muerle
Mitch Muerle
2018-12-03T16:07:36+0000
Making me feel important and needed by their friendly family atmosphere. Dr.Wrye is sharp and perfectionist in what he... does. Ali Arnold is sweet as pie and we hit it off well, makes me feel comfortable. I love these peeps.read more
Brooke Bonnett-Martinez
Brooke Bonnett-Martinez
2018-11-30T20:23:41+0000
Dr. Hall was so amazing he made me feel at ease when getting my breast reduction and always answered my many many... questions never felt rushed with him and extremely professional. I recommend a co worker who went and got a reduction as well through Dr. Hall and i will keep recommending him my surgery was great and feel so much better since I’ve had the surgery thank you so much Dr. Hall!!!!!read more
Lynn Gescheider Nielsen
Lynn Gescheider Nielsen
2018-11-28T01:31:16+0000
Kim is my go-to esthetician for monthly facials and other procedures and products. She is professional and highly... trained- a pleasure every visit.read more
Sandra Wrolson
Sandra Wrolson
2018-11-24T15:45:26+0000
Dr's Hall and Wrye do a wonderful job. They take care of all the details, and all I have to do is follow their... directions. The results are fantastic! I am very happy with them!read more
Laurie Marie
Laurie Marie
2018-11-08T16:34:10+0000
Great expert service by Dr. Hall and staff. After my surgery, I was treated with the best of care.I have since then... continued to have my monthly facials by Kimberly. I highly recommend Hall and Wrye Plastic Surgeonsread more
Marissa Beck
Marissa Beck
2018-11-01T21:25:07+0000
I loved Dr Wrye. He has amazing bedside manner and is very helpful in guiding the process!
Rachel Victoria Ball
Rachel Victoria Ball
2018-05-15T00:28:52+0000
Ally Aronald is the BEST aesthetician ever! She has completely changed my skin. She does an amazing job every single... time and truly enjoys what she does. I love going to her and I would never go to anyone else.read more
Mindy Cross Holt
Mindy Cross Holt
2018-03-23T04:02:52+0000
Michelle Macaya French
Michelle Macaya French
2017-11-14T01:01:14+0000
Mary Chilson Dow
Mary Chilson Dow
2017-11-13T22:36:20+0000
Caring and always there there to answer questions. I can’t wait for the rest of my surgeries I want done.
Tracey Kornegay-Lewis
Tracey Kornegay-Lewis
2017-08-25T03:55:55+0000
What a kind and knowledgeable staff! I'll be back!
Elaine Foote
Elaine Foote
2017-08-09T21:18:19+0000
The best staff and office ever, after having breast cancer and a double mastectomy, Dr. Wrye has been so compassionate... and provided me the best care.read more
Taryn Lynn Sorenson
Taryn Lynn Sorenson
2017-07-28T18:28:35+0000
Robin Eagle
Robin Eagle
2017-04-12T17:45:25+0000
Jamie Rider
Jamie Rider
2016-12-07T16:56:02+0000
They changed my life forever, i was a 50 KKK breast size and am now a 46C. Always very kind and professional and made... me feel safe and we'll taken care of.....read more
Sue Currier
Sue Currier
2016-11-25T03:53:52+0000
Great place for facial and other services. Kim is wonderful and does an excellent job! Would recommend you give them a... try - you won't regret it!read more
Sue Rosewood
Sue Rosewood
2016-10-27T13:55:00+0000
I am a Breast Cancer Survivor and I have been to many Doctors, but this was the worst medical experience I have ever... had. I was referred by Renown ER. It is very obvious that they don't cater to riff raff people who are not there for elective surgery. I saw the Doctor for a simple procedure to remove an infected splinter in my little finger. Not only did the Dr. not even read my background, which took 30 minutes to fill out, I am not sure he really looked at my finger. I was told I needed surgery and it would take a week to get authorization from the insurance company. There was no compassion for the extreme pain I was experiencing. When I called and said I decided to cancel and had found another Dr. there was no inquiry as to why or an apology. Thankfully, I found Dr. Kiener, who removed the splinter the same day in his office with a local and my finger is finally healing.read more
Adryenn Ashley
Adryenn Ashley
2016-10-23T01:23:49+0000
I've never been one to wash my face and do the whole cleansing regime, but I'm 48 now and would like to stay looking... 30. I started using Hall and Wrye's signature brand line and WOW! In just a couple weeks the fine lines are gone, the spots are gone, my skin glows and it's EASY! This is a routine I can stick with. Thank you!read more
Karelyn Brito
Karelyn Brito
2016-09-13T18:03:41+0000
Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith
2016-07-14T02:46:15+0000
Mindy Quinby
Mindy Quinby
2016-06-20T03:22:36+0000
On July 30, 2009, I had a breast reduction by Dr. Scott Wrye(Wryebread to me) and even after all these years, I can't... quit bragging about it to my girlfriends/female family members. You see, I was born physically disabled(I'm in a wheelchair), and was given bigger breasts by my family genetics. When I went in for the consult, I remember telling Dr.Wrye that "I was born with spinal damage, I don't need scoliosis on top of that." Again, thank you Dr.Wrye(by the way, you may remember me as Mindy Zimmer)read more
Katrina Fries
Katrina Fries
2016-03-31T03:33:35+0000
Thank you Dr. Wrye! I am loving my new breasts. No more mom breasts for me! You are professional and you allowed me to... ask any and all questions. I'll be back.read more
Gina Cauble
Gina Cauble
2016-01-20T03:04:11+0000
I highly recommend Dr. Hall and Dr. Wrye, I'm very satisfied with my surgery and the staff are so nice, I was very... comfortable!read more
Jenna Eckley
Jenna Eckley
2015-07-12T17:56:13+0000
Excellent! Dr Hall exceeded my expectations and more 🙂 he is an amazing doctor and makes you feel so comfortable.... Thank you Dr Hall!read more
Sharon Slater
Sharon Slater
2015-04-26T12:26:51+0000
Jessica Kilborn
Jessica Kilborn
2015-04-17T05:24:26+0000
I have been receiving facials from Ali now for 4 or 5 months and I can't explain the incredible difference my skin has... made. I have had facials all my life but never down to the care and detail she puts in to it. She knows exactly what to do everytime to get my skin back in line. I never thought I would find somebody who would do what I was looking for plus much much more!!!! To top it off Ali is a beautiful lady inside and out and I could spend hours there just talking to her because of her sweet, charismatic personality but most of all her knowledge on product is flawless. She knows what kind of stuff I will need to use now and then in a week. She knows her products down to the cellular and molecular level! Not just hers either most any brand she can tell which have what and what would work best for your skin. She is an angel!read more
Heather Wolf
Heather Wolf
2015-03-16T23:41:06+0000
Laura Nicole
Laura Nicole
2015-02-27T01:26:34+0000
Carina Thran
Carina Thran
2014-10-29T17:26:15+0000
Jaimie Hahn
Jaimie Hahn
2014-10-01T22:20:43+0000
I have been getting facials here for the last year, as well as chemical peels from allie. AMAZING.
Lisa Glavish
Lisa Glavish
2014-05-15T00:44:55+0000
Thank you for all you do 🙂
Lynne'e Skog
Lynne'e Skog
2014-04-02T04:16:16+0000
Ali Brigham
Ali Brigham
2014-02-06T04:57:46+0000
Jeanette Schuhmacher
Jeanette Schuhmacher
2014-02-04T03:10:54+0000
Christie N Greg Sawyer
Christie N Greg Sawyer
2013-12-10T16:18:34+0000
Claudia Orput
Claudia Orput
2013-12-04T19:42:18+0000
Nichole Durst
Nichole Durst
2013-10-30T14:29:29+0000
I have been getting facials and face products from Hall and Wrye med spa for the past few months. My skin has never... looked so great! If you are looking for an awesome esthtetician, ask for Ali. 🙂read more
Brooksley Carole Mihoch
Brooksley Carole Mihoch
2013-10-12T08:14:31+0000
Lana Mason Olson
Lana Mason Olson
2013-10-11T23:06:19+0000
Cheoree McIntosh-Baroni
Cheoree McIntosh-Baroni
2013-10-02T18:28:01+0000
Jordan Mallory
Jordan Mallory
2013-08-19T23:06:11+0000
Camille Sun Vega
Camille Sun Vega
2013-08-08T04:32:39+0000
Stan Durst
Stan Durst
2013-06-04T23:18:38+0000
Their knowledge is unparalleled and the staff is awesome.
Next Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Hall and Wrye Plastic Surgeons
4.0
Based on 32 Reviews
Ana H.
Ana H.
2020-02-17 16:26:32
I was actually referred to Dr. Hall from my PCP for a pilar cyst on my scalp. Everyone at the practice was incredible from front office staff to the woman...
Myriah L.
Myriah L.
2020-02-06 15:30:49
Ok so it's been 6 years since I had a breast augmentation done by doctor Wrye and I am still more than happy with my results. I even went through a...
Nicole A.
Nicole A.
2019-11-05 19:54:29
I arrived at Hall & Wrye post skin cancer surgery. They honestly advised me I would be better off not having it stitched up because it would create an even...

Schedule Your Consultation Today

Our cosmetic surgery team is dedicated to providing our patients with safe, effective surgical and non-surgical treatments for all areas of the body. Our board-certified plastic surgeons and medical aesthetician focus on the relationship they build with each patient while helping them understand the procedure process.

Schedule Consultation
Menu